Bekijk deze website in het Nederlands | Afficher ce site en français

Calendar

Alphabetical calendar

5 Seconds Of Summer Meet You There Tour

Forest National

Sun 04.11.2018

A Night at the Opera

multiple venues

from Fri 26.04.2019

A Perfect Circle

Lotto Arena

Fri 07.12.2018

Adamo Si vous saviez

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 15.06.2019

Adriaan Van den Hoof

Capitole Gent

Sat 04.05.2019

Aladdin - De Familiemusical

multiple venues

from Sat 18.05.2019

Alex Agnew

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Thu 30.05.2019

Alice on the Roof

Forest National

Thu 06.12.2018

Amir

Forest National

Tue 26.03.2019

André Hazes Live in de Lotto Arena

Lotto Arena

Sat 10.11.2018

André Rieu New Year's Concert

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sun 06.01.2019

Angelo Branduardi In Concerto 2018

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 03.11.2018

Anna Karenina Boris Eifman Ballet

multiple venues

from Thu 22.11.2018

Arsenal Live

Lotto Arena

Sat 08.12.2018

Bazart

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sat 20.10.2018

Belgian Lions FIBA World Cup Qualifiers

Lotto Arena

from Fri 29.06.2018

Ben Howard

Forest National

Tue 04.12.2018

Bianca Del Rio Blame It On Bianca Del Rio Europe Tour

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Fri 07.09.2018

Bloc Party

Forest National

Sat 20.10.2018

BLØF

Lotto Arena

Fri 30.11.2018

Boekenfestijn Hasselt Fair

Ethias Arena

from Thu 30.08.2018

Bon Iver

Forest National

Thu 25.10.2018

Born in 90

Forest National

Thu 12.12.2019

Bouwinnovatie Fair

Ethias Arena

from Fri 18.01.2019

Brigitte Kaandorp

Capitole Gent

Sun 22.07.2018

Britney Spears Piece of Me

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Wed 15.08.2018

Calogero Liberté Chérie Tour

Forest National

from Thu 29.11.2018

Carmen

multiple venues

from Sat 15.09.2018

Cavalluna World of Fantasy

multiple venues

from Sat 02.02.2019

Charles Aznavour

Forest National

Fri 26.10.2018

Chippendales about last night...2018 World Tour

Capitole Gent

Fri 07.12.2018

Christine and the Queens

Forest National

Fri 12.10.2018

Cirque du Soleil - Toruk The First Flight

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Thu 14.03.2019

Comedy Marathon 2019

Capitole Gent

Mon 06.05.2019

Culture Club

Lotto Arena

Tue 27.11.2018

Dadju G20 Tour

Forest National

Wed 07.11.2018

De Efteling Sprookjesmusical Sprookjessprokkelaar

multiple venues

from Fri 02.11.2018

De Grote Sinterklaasshow

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Sat 01.12.2018

De Romeo's

multiple venues

from Sat 20.10.2018

Deva Premal & Miten with Manose The Soul of Mantra-Live! Tour

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Fri 19.10.2018

Disney on Ice - Crois en tes Rêves

Forest National

from Wed 20.02.2019

Disney On Ice - Durf te dromen

Lotto Arena

from Fri 15.02.2019

Dita Von Teese The Art of the Teese

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

from Wed 17.10.2018

Ein Abend in Wien Groot Nieuwjaarsconcert 2019

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sun 13.01.2019

Els de Schepper

multiple venues

from Thu 14.02.2019

Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Thu 23.05.2019

Elvis The Musical

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 23.06.2018

Er was eens... het Sprookjesconcert

multiple venues

from Sun 23.09.2018

Erotica, Body & Beauty 2018 Fair

Ethias Arena

from Fri 09.11.2018

European Open ATP 250

Lotto Arena

from Sun 14.10.2018

Fastlove A Tribute to George Michael

multiple venues

from Tue 30.10.2018

For Lovers, Liefdevol Trouwen Fair

Expo Hasselt

Sat 20.10.2018

Fructura Fair

Ethias Arena

from Fri 30.11.2018

Gers Pardoel

Lotto Arena

Sat 23.03.2019

Golden Earring Live in Concert XL

Lotto Arena

Sat 03.11.2018

Hans & Grietje de Sprookjesmusical

multiple venues

from Sun 28.10.2018

Hansi Hinterseer Kerstshow

Ethias Theater

Sun 09.12.2018

Helmut Lotti

multiple venues

from Sat 15.12.2018

Het Schlagerfestival 2019

Ethias Arena

from Fri 29.03.2019

Hobby Creatief Salon Fair

Ethias Arena

from Fri 26.10.2018

Hooverphonic

Lotto Arena

Fri 28.12.2018

I Love The 90s - The Party

Ethias Arena

Sat 13.04.2019

Il Divo Timeless Tour 2018

Forest National

Fri 29.06.2018

Immer wieder Sonntags

Ethias Theater

Thu 14.03.2019

Ink Mania 2.0 The Sequel Fair

Ethias Arena

from Fri 29.06.2018

Interpol

Forest National

Wed 28.11.2018

Isabelle Beernaert Le Temps Perdu

multiple venues

from Sun 18.11.2018

Ish Ait Hamou

multiple venues

from Fri 16.11.2018

Jason Derulo 2 Sides

multiple venues

from

Jason Derulo 2 Sides

Lotto Arena

Fri 05.10.2018

Jasper Steverlinck

Capitole Gent

Fri 30.11.2018

Je m'appelle Jacques Brel

Capitole Gent

Fri 12.10.2018

Jeff Panacloc Contre-Attaque

Forest National

Wed 03.04.2019

Jens Dendoncker

Capitole Gent

Sat 26.01.2019

Jethro Tull by Ian Anderson 50th Anniversary Tour

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Fri 23.11.2018

Jim Gaffigan Fixer Upper Tour Cancelled

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Wed 04.07.2018

Jimmy Carr The Best Of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits World Tour

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 27.10.2018

John Williams vs Hans Zimmer The Concert

multiple venues

from Thu 04.10.2018

Jovanotti

Forest National

Sat 23.06.2018

Julien Clerc

Forest National

Sat 13.10.2018

Justin Timberlake The Man Of The Woods Tour

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Tue 17.07.2018

K's Choice LOVE = MUSIC Tour

Capitole Gent

Sat 01.12.2018

Kevin Hart The Kevin Hart Irresponsible Tour

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sat 25.08.2018

Kids United Nouvelle Génération

Forest National

Sun 28.04.2019

Kleding Outlet Beurs Fair

Expo Hasselt

Thu 01.11.2018

Kyo

Forest National

Sat 08.12.2018

Laura Pausini World Tour 2018

Forest National

Sun 21.10.2018

Les Bodin's Grandeur Nature Toujours en Campagne

Forest National

Sat 24.11.2018

Liam Gallagher

Forest National

Wed 21.11.2018

Lord of the Dance Dangerous Games

multiple venues

from Fri 25.01.2019

Magic of Motown

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 09.03.2019

Magic Shadows by Catapult

multiple venues

from Thu 07.02.2019

Marc Lavoine Je reviens à toi

Forest National

Tue 13.11.2018

Mariah Carey All I Want For Christmas Is You European Tour

Forest National

Fri 14.12.2018

Marie-Antoinette

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

from Sat 23.03.2019

MC Solaar

Forest National

Fri 16.11.2018

Mega Indoor Tweedehandsbeurs Fair

Ethias Arena

Sun 04.11.2018

Mister Cover

Forest National

Sat 26.01.2019

MNM Back to the 90s & Nillies

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sat 06.04.2019

Ms. Lauryn Hill The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill 20th Anniversary Tour

Forest National

Sun 18.11.2018

Music Show Scotland

multiple venues

from Sat 17.11.2018

Nabucco

Forest National

Fri 21.12.2018

Natalia

Lotto Arena

Fri 02.11.2018

Nick Mason’s Saucerful Of Secrets

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 08.09.2018

Niels Destadsbader

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Wed 31.10.2018

Night of the Proms 2018

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Fri 23.11.2018

Nightwish Decades: European Tour 2018

Lotto Arena

Wed 07.11.2018

Nitro Circus Live You Got This Tour

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sun 09.12.2018

One Night of Elvis

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Fri 07.06.2019

Oscar And The Wolf

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Fri 26.10.2018

Patrick Fiori

Forest National

Sat 15.12.2018

Paul Simon Homeward Bound – The Farewell Tour

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Thu 05.07.2018

Philippe Geubels

multiple venues

from Wed 24.10.2018

Prince The Tribute Concert feat. Nik West & her 30 musicians orchestra Cancelled

multiple venues

from Sat 13.10.2018

Queen and Adam Lambert

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Fri 29.06.2018

René Froger Favorites in Concert

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 02.03.2019

Rhythm of the Dance The Christmas Show

Ethias Theater

Sun 30.12.2018

Rock Legends The Doors Alive - Letz Zep - One Night of Queen

Forest National

Sat 19.01.2019

Rock The Opera

multiple venues

from Sat 24.11.2018

Rocky Horror Show

Capitole Gent

from Fri 13.07.2018

Romeo & Julia 2019

Capitole Gent

from Sat 19.01.2019

Roméo Elvis

Forest National

Sat 20.04.2019

Ry Cooder

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Thu 11.10.2018

Samson en Gert Kerstshow 2018-2019

Ethias Theater

from Sat 05.01.2019

Santana Divination Tour

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Fri 22.06.2018

Scrooge, de Musical

multiple venues

from Thu 06.12.2018

Shania Twain Shania NOW Tour

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Wed 10.10.2018

Shawn Mendes The Tour

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sun 10.03.2019

Sinatra & Friends A tribute show

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 29.09.2018

Slimane

Forest National

Sat 29.09.2018

Snow Patrol Europe Tour 2019

Forest National

Tue 22.01.2019

Spamalot

multiple venues

from Sun 17.03.2019

Spirituele Expo Fair

Expo Hasselt

Sun 04.11.2018

Stars 80

Forest National

Sun 16.12.2018

Symphonic Pink Floyd featuring James LaBrie

Lotto Arena

Sun 09.12.2018

Tears For Fears Rule The World Tour 2018

Lotto Arena

Wed 20.02.2019

The Best of Musicals 2019

multiple venues

from Thu 28.02.2019

The Christmas Show

Lotto Arena

Wed 26.12.2018

The Conductor and Me

multiple venues

from

The Dire Straits Experience

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Thu 22.11.2018

The Michael Jackson Tribute

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sun 09.06.2019

The Nutcracker

multiple venues

from

The Nutcracker

Forest National

from Fri 28.12.2018

The Pointer Sisters

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Wed 27.06.2018

The Tales of Hoffmann

multiple venues

from Sun 13.01.2019

The Very Best of Barry White & The Bee Gees The Unique Tribute Concert

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sun 14.10.2018

Trevor Noah

Lotto Arena

Fri 28.09.2018

Trixie Whitley

Lotto Arena

Fri 14.12.2018

United Queens

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 13.10.2018

Weihnachtsfest der Volksmusik

Ethias Theater

Sat 22.12.2018

Within Temptation European Tour 2018

Lotto Arena

Sat 17.11.2018

Wouter Deprez

Capitole Gent

Sat 25.05.2019

WWE Live

Forest National

Fri 02.11.2018

Years & Years The Palo Santo Tour

Lotto Arena

Thu 07.02.2019

ZAZ

Forest National

Wed 27.02.2019