Bekijk deze website in het Nederlands | Afficher ce site en français

Anatevka - Fiddler on the Roof

Tickets :
Week : 25, 35, 45, 55 and 65 euro
Weekend : 29, 39, 49, 59 and 69 euro.
Caution! For tickets purchased at the box office an extra service charge of 2 euros per ticket will be charged.

Calendar

Sun 24.11.2019 download .ics file for your calendar app

Doors - 14:00
Start - 15:00

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

on sale

Tele Ticket Service

Thu 28.11.2019 download .ics file for your calendar app

Doors - 19:00
Start - 20:00

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

on sale

Tele Ticket Service

Fri 29.11.2019 download .ics file for your calendar app

Doors - 19:00
Start - 20:00

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

on sale

Tele Ticket Service

Sat 30.11.2019 download .ics file for your calendar app

Doors - 19:00
Start - 20:00

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

on sale

Tele Ticket Service

Sun 01.12.2019 download .ics file for your calendar app

Doors - 14:00
Start - 15:00

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

on sale

Tele Ticket Service

Thu 05.12.2019 download .ics file for your calendar app

Doors - 19:00
Start - 20:00

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

on sale

Tele Ticket Service

Fri 06.12.2019 download .ics file for your calendar app

Doors - 19:00
Start - 20:00

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

on sale

Tele Ticket Service

Sat 07.12.2019 download .ics file for your calendar app

Doors - 14:00
Start - 15:00

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

on sale

Tele Ticket Service

Sun 08.12.2019 download .ics file for your calendar app

Doors - 14:00
Start - 15:00

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

on sale

Tele Ticket Service

In our other venues

Fri 03.01.2020 download .ics file for your calendar app

Doors - 19:00
Start - 20:00

Capitole Gent

on sale

Tele Ticket Service

Sat 04.01.2020 download .ics file for your calendar app

Doors - 14:00
Start - 15:00

Capitole Gent

on sale

Tele Ticket Service

Sun 05.01.2020 download .ics file for your calendar app

Doors - 14:00
Start - 15:00

Capitole Gent

on sale

Tele Ticket Service

The seller mentioned above is an officially recognised point of sale. Do not buy tickets from mala fide sellers. More information at I Love My Ticket (Dutch)

Ticket prices for newly added events.
Recent ticket prices include online payment charges, service charges and electronic delivery charges.
Want to know more?