Bekijk deze website in het Nederlands | Afficher ce site en français

Rapunzel de Sprookjesmusical

This event event has ended

Calendar

Wed 04.01.2017

Doors - to be announced
Start - to be announced

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Wed 04.01.2017

Doors - to be announced
Start - to be announced

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 25.02.2017

Doors - to be announced
Start - to be announced

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 25.02.2017

Doors - to be announced
Start - to be announced

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 25.02.2017

Doors - to be announced
Start - to be announced

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sun 26.02.2017

Doors - to be announced
Start - to be announced

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sun 26.02.2017

Doors - to be announced
Start - to be announced

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Wed 12.04.2017

Doors - to be announced
Start - to be announced

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Thu 13.04.2017

Doors - to be announced
Start - to be announced

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Fri 14.04.2017

Doors - to be announced
Start - to be announced

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 15.04.2017

Doors - to be announced
Start - to be announced

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

In our other venues

Mon 26.12.2016

Doors - to be announced
Start - to be announced

Capitole Gent

Mon 26.12.2016

Doors - to be announced
Start - to be announced

Capitole Gent

Tue 27.12.2016

Doors - to be announced
Start - to be announced

Capitole Gent

Tue 27.12.2016

Doors - to be announced
Start - to be announced

Capitole Gent

Wed 28.12.2016

Doors - to be announced
Start - to be announced

Capitole Gent

Sun 09.04.2017

Doors - to be announced
Start - to be announced

Capitole Gent

The seller mentioned above is an officially recognised point of sale. Do not buy tickets from mala fide sellers. More information at I Love My Ticket (Dutch)

Ticket prices for newly added events.
Recent ticket prices include online payment charges, service charges and electronic delivery charges.
Want to know more?