Bekijk deze website in het Nederlands | Afficher ce site en français

Rapunzel de Sprookjesmusical

This event event has ended

Calendar

Wed 04.01.2017 - 11:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Wed 04.01.2017 - 15:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 25.02.2017 - 11:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 25.02.2017 - 14:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 25.02.2017 - 17:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sun 26.02.2017 - 11:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sun 26.02.2017 - 14:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Wed 12.04.2017 - 14:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Thu 13.04.2017 - 14:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Fri 14.04.2017 - 14:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 15.04.2017 - 14:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

In our other venues

Mon 26.12.2016 - 14:00 hours

Capitole Gent

Mon 26.12.2016 - 17:00 hours

Capitole Gent

Tue 27.12.2016 - 11:00 hours

Capitole Gent

Tue 27.12.2016 - 14:00 hours

Capitole Gent

Wed 28.12.2016 - 15:00 hours

Capitole Gent

Sun 09.04.2017 - 14:00 hours

Capitole Gent

The seller mentioned above is an officially recognised point of sale. Do not buy tickets from mala fide sellers. More information at I Love My Ticket (Dutch)

ATTENTION, IMPORTANT MESSAGE CONCERNING TICKET PURCHASE!

Tickets for shows that take place after the 31st of July 2017 are sold by www.teleticketservice.com and no longer by Sherpa.