Bekijk deze website in het Nederlands | Afficher ce site en français

Piaf

This event event has ended

Calendar

Sat 24.10.2015 - 20:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sun 25.10.2015 - 15:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Fri 30.10.2015 - 20:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 31.10.2015 - 20:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 28.11.2015 - 20:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sun 20.12.2015 - 15:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Mon 21.12.2015 - 20:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Tue 22.12.2015 - 20:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sun 27.12.2015 - 15:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 02.01.2016 - 20:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sun 03.01.2016 - 15:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 16.01.2016 - 20:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sun 17.01.2016 - 15:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Fri 06.05.2016 - 20:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sun 08.05.2016 - 15:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

In our other venues

Sat 10.10.2015 - 20:00 hours

Capitole Gent

Sun 11.10.2015 - 15:00 hours

Capitole Gent

Fri 16.10.2015 - 20:00 hours

Capitole Gent

Sun 18.10.2015 - 15:00 hours

Capitole Gent

Fri 22.01.2016 - 20:00 hours

Capitole Gent

Sat 23.01.2016 - 20:00 hours

Capitole Gent

Sun 24.01.2016 - 15:00 hours

Capitole Gent

Sherpa is the only official point of sale. Only buy your tickets here. More information at I Love My Ticket (Dutch)