Bekijk deze website in het Nederlands | Afficher ce site en français

Grease

This event event has ended

Calendar

Fri 04.03.2016 - 20:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 05.03.2016 - 15:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 05.03.2016 - 20:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sun 06.03.2016 - 15:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Fri 11.03.2016 - 20:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 12.03.2016 - 15:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 12.03.2016 - 20:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sun 13.03.2016 - 15:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Thu 07.04.2016 - 20:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Fri 08.04.2016 - 20:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 09.04.2016 - 20:00 hours

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

In our other venues

Thu 14.04.2016 - 20:00 hours

Capitole Gent

Fri 15.04.2016 - 20:00 hours

Capitole Gent

Sat 16.04.2016 - 20:00 hours

Capitole Gent

The seller mentioned above is an officially recognised point of sale. Do not buy tickets from mala fide sellers. More information at I Love My Ticket (Dutch)

  • ATTENTION, IMPORTANT MESSAGE CONCERNING TICKET PURCHASE!*

Tickets for shows that take place after the 31st of July 2017 are sold by www.teleticketservice.com and no longer by Sherpa.